Switzerland
Switzerland
info@gersteltec.ch +41 (0)79 564 34 23 General-Guisan 26, 1009 Pully, Switzerland CH
enfrdezhja
Switzerland
Switzerland
info@gersteltec.ch +41 (0)79 564 34 23 General-Guisan 26, 1009 Pully, Switzerland CH
enfrdezhja
Gersteltec Engineering Solutions
Swiss Made SU-8 photoepoxy functional products for MEMS and microelectronics

Distributors

& Partners

Our partners

Working with our partners to bring you satisfaction.

Labs and universities

We sometimes team with other scientists to improve our product and make science progress..

Large technological firms

Many world famous companies put their trust in our know-how and products

Startups

We also work with some of the most inovant firm in the industry.

Our distributors

China

Shaanx Siddhi Info-Resource Co., Ltd

Mr. Felix Chen
+86-29-8824-6406
felix@cssid.com.cn

China

Suzhou Reserch Semiconductor Co., LTD

Mr. Lily Weng
+13962120936
Wengxf@resemi.com

China

Suzhou Reserch Materials Microtech Co., Ltd

Mis. Brenda Zhong
+0512-68636965
brenda@rdmicro.com

Korea

Taier Earling Inc.

Mr. Daniel Park 
+82-708240-2530
Pkb4004@taiearling.com

Singapore

Precision Technologies Pte, Ltd

Mr. Alan Lim
+65-6273-4573
alanlim@pretech.com.sg

Taiwan

GSDTEC

Mr. Luke Luo
+88-6-47-20-35-87
luke@gsdtec.com.tw

Japan

NAGASE & CO.,LTD.

Mr. Takayuki Tanaka
+81-3-3665-3747
takayuki.tanaka@nagase.co.jp

UK

EM Resist Ltd.

Dr. Damien Jeanmaire
+44(0)1625704465
damien.jeanmaire@emresist.com

 

Israel

Dashro

Shlomo Rosenberg
+97(0)523227484
sro@dashro.com

India

Electronik Tooling Solutions

Ramesh Amirthraj
+918025427431
ramesh@etsind.com